Contact Us

Sal Polizzotto
Executive Director
(520) 838-2509
spolizzotto@diocesetucson.org

Katheryn Hutchinson
Program Manager for Grants
(520) 838-2505
khutchinson@diocesetucson.org

Ernie Nedder
Cathedral Square Campaign Manager
(520) 838-2506
enedder@diocesetucson.org

Suzanne V. Hopkins
Annual Catholic Appeal Manager
(520) 838-2515
svhopkins@diocesetucson.org

Ken Hontz

Annual Catholic Appeal Development Associate
(520) 838-2504
khontz@diocesetucson.org

Teresa Moreno
Annual Gifts Coordinator
(520) 838-2525
tmoreno@diocesetucson.org

 

Mailing Address:

PO Box 31
Tucson, AZ 85702-0031
Fax: (520) 838-2585

Contact Us

Catholic Foundation for the Diocese of Tucson
Stewardship and Charitable Giving
64 East Broadway Boulevard, Tucson AZ 85701
Phone: 520.838.2504 | Fax: 520.838.2585
info@cathfnd.org

Copyright 2017 Catholic Foundation for the Diocese of Tucson